THE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION & **THE BLUE CHIP SELECTION COMMITTEE** CONGRATULATE THE RECIPENTS OF

In recognition of their academic achievements, leadership and demonstrated talents, the College is proud to honor the following students with the Blue Chip Award.

<u>He Bue Chip Augui</u>



MILES BRANMAN 🖈 LIZ BREEN

BRIAN DEVITO 🖈 ALI DONOHUE 🛧 JOEL KAHN

JASON KAPLAN 🖈 MAGGIE KIMBALL

ASHLEY SIMMONS★ KEDZIE TELLER

CHRISTINA VAILAS ★ CHRISTINE WARNER

EMILY WEBB 🖈 EMILY WIENBERG 🖈 CHRIS WILCOX