# 2014 AWARDS

Ceremony & Reception

Thursday, May 15, 2014

BU College of Communication

## CONGRATULATIONS

### THE BLUE CHIP AWARD IS THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS STUDENT HONOR CONFERRED BY THE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION.

The outstanding seniors, representing each COM department, have distinguished themselves by their academic excellence, leadership in College and University organizations, involvement in professional activities and demonstrated talent in their fields of study.

#### FILM & TELEVISION

Max Belin

Lucien Flores

Julia Iglesias

Jason Kashdan

Kellan Reck

Michela Smith

#### **JOURNALISM**

Melissa Adan

Chelsea Diana

**Amy Gorel** 

Tim Healey

James Miller

#### MASS COMMUNICATION

**Andrew Caplan** 

Zachary DeLuca

Brian Girer

Lauren Haslett

Sam Howe

**Bethany Luby** 

Morgan Perry

**Edward Ruddy** 

Tom Schrank

Katherine Scott

Daniela Vasquez