# 2015 AWARDS

Ceremony & Reception

Thursday, May 14, 2015



## congratulations

### The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

The outstanding seniors, representing each COM department, have distinguished themselves by their academic excellence, leadership in College and University organizations, involvement in professional activities and demonstrated talent in their fields of study.

#### **FILM & TELEVISION**

Ilana Berman

Audrey Fain

Sam Hoffman

**Emily Sheehan** 

Jessica Walley

#### **JOURNALISM**

Caitlin Fichtel
Sonia Su
Taylor Walker
John Michael Sedor
Nicole Jacques

#### COMMUNICATION

Sara Engelsman

Merissa Pico

Carmen Soh

Brianna Vieira

Zara Mahmood

Victoria Taylo

Lauren Beader

Kate Aspinwall