

Ceremony & Reception Thursday, May 12th, 2016 12-2 PM PHO 906



BU College of Communication



The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

On behalf of the College of Communication, COM Undergraduate Affairs, the Deans, faculty and staff, I would like to congratulate you for being selected as a **2016 COM Blue Chip Award recipient.**

The annual COM Blue Chip Award is given to outstanding College of Communication seniors who are leaders at Boston University, the College of Communication or in the community. Award winners have demonstrated talents in their area of interest, are involved in professional activities and have excelled academically. The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious undergraduate student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

Film & Television

Becky Ittner Corey Steinfast Jonathan Mayer Kevin Comeau Laura Goodfriend Natalie Fritz Wesley Palmer

Journalism

Heather Goldin Kyle Plantz Hongzhao (Louise) Liu Sarah Fisher Trisha Thadani

Communication

Abigail Bornstein Adriana Castaneda Haley King Hannah Herman Lauren Petrin Madison Obritz Phoebe Bowe Will Dowsett





