# BLUE CHIP AWARDS 2018

### **CEREMONY & RECEPTION**

THURSDAY, MAY 17<sup>TH</sup>, 2018 12−2 PM BU METCALF TRUSTEE BALLROOM, 9TH FLOOR 1 SILBER WAY, BOSTON, MA 02215

## THE BLUE CHIP AWARD IS THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS STUDENT HONOR CONFERRED BY THE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION.

On behalf of the College of Communication, COM Undergraduate Affairs, the Deans, faculty and staff, I would like to congratulate you for being selected as a 2018 COM Blue Chip Award recipient.

The annual COM Blue Chip Award is given to outstanding College of Communication seniors who are leaders at Boston University, the College of Communication or in the community. Award winners have demonstrated talents in their area of interest, are involved in professional activities and have excelled academically. The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious undergraduate student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

#### FILM & TELEVISION

Erin Billings Thomas Cross Claudia DeTrempe Annalise Lamberty Molly McQuade Caroline Rickert

#### **JOURNALISM**

Juliet Beauchamp J.D. Capelouto Samantha Gross Nicholas Neville Eve Zuckoff

#### **COMMUNICATION**

Kaitlin Cronin Lucas De Oliveira Emma Everett Carly Gibson Selina Henn Gianpaulo Pons Tara Rudomanski Ye (Bella) Wu





@BUCOMBoston

**Boston University** College of Communication