BUE CHIP AWARDS 2019

CEREMONY & RECEPTION

THURSDAY, MAY 16[™], 2019 12-2 PM BU METCALF TRUSTEE BALLROOM, 9TH FLOOR 1 SILBER WAY, BOSTON, MA 02215

THE BLUE CHIP AWARD IS THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS STUDENT HONOR CONFERRED BY THE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION.

On behalf of the College of Communication, COM Undergraduate Affairs, the Deans, faculty and staff, I would like to congratulate you for being selected as a 2019 COM Blue Chip Award recipient.

The annual COM Blue Chip Award is given to outstanding College of Communication seniors who are leaders at Boston University, the College of Communication or in the community. Award winners have demonstrated talents in their area of interest, are involved in professional activities and have excelled academically. The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious undergraduate student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

FILM & TELEVISION

Tyler Armey McKayla Arnold Caroline Cafasso Madeline Grubert Claire Whitney

JOURNALISM

Sophia Eppolito Sophia Lipp Natasha Mascarenhas Matthew Niksa Lexi Perry Prithvi Tikhe

COMMUNICATION

Amanda Brancato Kathryn Chiffer Emma Johnson Tsai-Ni Ku Angelina Leung Sydney Narvaez Angeli Rodriguez Nicole Toppino



©COMatBU